Staff Directory

If the person you’re looking for isn’t in this listing, contact the church office: 651.426.3261 ,  office@saintandrews.org, or use our Contact Us Form to send a general message.

PASTORAL STAFF
Mike Carlson, Lead Pastor, 651.762.9127  mcarlson@saintandrews.org

Sarah Breckenridge, Executive Pastor, 651.762.9122  sbreckenridge@saintandrews.org

Brian Norsman, Pastor of Outreach and Mission, 651.762.9176  bnorsman@saintandrews.org

John Straiton, Discipleship Pastor, 651.762.9118  jstraiton@saintandrews.org

Kyle Jackson, Pastor of Congregational Care, 651.762.9129  kjackson@saintandrews.org

Gerry Rafftery, Pastor of Generosity, 651.295.7039, grafftery@saintandrews.org

Erin Morris, Deacon – Faith Engagement, 651.762.9135  emorris@saintandrews.org


ADMINISTRATION

Christa Getchell, Chief Operating Officer –651.762.9102  cgetchell@saintandrews.org

Patty Ingberg, Chief Financial Officer – 651.762.9174  pingberg@saintandrews.org

Adam Huntley, Human Resources Director – 651.762.9138    ahuntley@saintandrews.org 

Lisa Weyrauch, Administrative Assistant – 651.762.9103  lweyrauch@saintandrews.org


CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Dana Gabor, Parish Nurse, 651.762.9106  dana.gabor@saintandrews.org

Lisa Grundtner, Funeral Coordinator / Support Groups, 651.762.9117  lgrundtner@saintandrews.org


CHILDREN, YOUTH & FAMILY MINISTRY

 

Mark Jackson – Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry – 651.762.9146  mjackson@saintandrews.org

Lisa Heyer – Children’s Ministry Support, Registrations, and Baptism Ministry – 651.762.9175  lheyer@saintandrews.org

Mary Post – Youth Ministry Support and Registrations – 651.762.9131   mpost@saintandrews.org

Masako Kedrowski – Nursery Care Coordinator – 651.762.9136  mkedrowski@saintandrews.org

Laurel Bornholtz – Elementary Children’s Minister – 651.762.9171  lbornholtz@saintandrews.org

Erika Hiland – 4th & 5th Grade Minister and Children Youth Family Communications – 651.762.9126  ehiland@saintandrews.org

Josh Carlson – Middle School Youth Minister and Confirmation – 651.762.9168  jcarlson@saintandrews.org

Kelly Olson – High School and Young Adult Minister – 651.762.9130  kolson@saintandrews.org

Sarah Dorr – Children’s Ministry Associate, 651.762.9128,  sdorr@saintandrews.org

Brian Heuer – Youth Ministry Associate, 651.762.9128, bheuer@saintandrews.org

Beth Hamen – Early Childhood Minister, 651.762.9178, bhamen@saintandrews.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Joe Holmberg, Communications Director, 651.762.9116  jholmberg@saintandrews.org

Tara McAdams, Senior Marketing Communications Consultant, 651.762.9144  tmcadams@saintandrews.org


COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTER

Jenny Mason, Executive Director – 651.762.9160  jmason@saintandrews.org

Debbie Larson, Volunteer Coordinator – 651.762.9148  dlarson@saintandrews.org

Kris Mason, Case Manager – 651-762-9158  Kmason@saintandrews.org

Jana Hogenson, Case Manager – 651-762-9158  jana.hogenson@saintandrews.org

Tracy Pierre, Help Line Intake Specialist – 651.762.9124 Extension 124 tpierre@saintandrews.org

Carrin Mahmood, Director, St. Andrew’s Family Shelter, Hugo – 651.762.9119  cmahmood@saintandrews.org


FACILITIES

Dale Bakken, Director – 651.762.9140  dbakken@saintandrews.org

Doug McLean, Facilities Team Lead – 651-762-9108, dmclean@saintandrews.org

 


FAITH ENGAGEMENT/ FRONTLINE

Erin Morris, Deacon  – 651.762.9135  emorris@saintandrews.org


FUNERALS

Lisa Grundtner – 651.762.9117  lgrundtner@saintandrews.org


MEMBERSHIP

Ronda Sowada  651.762.9139  rsowada@saintandrews.org


MEN’S MINISTRY

Dianne Nash, Support – 651.762.9141   dnash@saintandrews.org


MISSIONS – INTERNATIONAL

Mission Jamaica – Jeff Peterson, Director, 651.762.9112  jeffp@saintandrews.org

Vision Slovakia – Paul Berge, Director – 651.762.9143   pberge@saintandrews.org

Dianne Nash, Vision Slovakia Support – 651.762.9141  dnash@saintandrews.org


MUSIC

Jan Gilbertson, Music Director – 651.762.9123  jgilbertson@saintandrews.org

Bill Chouinard, Organist – 651.762.9156  bchouinard@saintandrews.org

Sara Renner, Contemporary Music Director – srenner@saintandrews.org

Dianne Nash, Support – 651.762.9141  dnash@saintandrews.org


PRESCHOOLS OF ST. ANDREW’S

Ann Gutteter, Director, Preschools of St. Andrew’s – 651.762.4300  ann.gutteter@saintandrews.org

Deb Hruby, Assistant Director, Full Day Preschool – 651.762.4103  dhruby@saintandrews.org

Shannon Freese, Assistant Director, Half Day Preschool – 651.762.9121 sfreese@saintandrews.org


ST. ANDREW’S VILLAGE651.762.4100

Pastor Kyle Jackson, Pastor of Congregational Care, St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church – 651.762.9129 kjackson@saintandrews.org

Chaplain, St. Andrew’s Village – Carole Lundell – 651.762.9132   clundell@saintandrews.org


THIRD CHAPTER MINISTRY

Sue Lennartson, Director – slennartson@saintandrews.org

WEDDINGS

Carole Lundell – 651.762.9132   clundell@saintandrews.org


WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Carrin Mahmood, Director  – 651.762.9119  cmahmood@saintandrews.org


WORSHIP VOLUNTEERS

Carole Lundell – 651.762.9132    clundell@saintandrews.org