The St. Andrew’s Music Series

Music Series events are held in the St. Andrew’s Sanctuary unless otherwise noted.


2017 – 18  Upcoming Events


Thursday, August 10, 2017, 8:00 p.m.
Organ Historical Society Convention Finale Concert
Concert seating is reserved for convention attendees, but some seats for general attendees will be opened up 5 minutes before the concert starts.

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017, 7 p.m.
Lake Wobegon Brass Band Reformation Concert
Freewill offering

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017, 4 p.m.
Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Concert
Freewill offering

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017,  6 p.m.
Tricks & Treats with the Mighty Organ – 
Bill Chouinard, Organist
Freewill offering

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 8 p.m.
Stillwater Schools Choral Festival

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Sounds Like Love Concert 
Tickets available at the door

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017, 3 p.m.
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra
Mozart’s Jupiter Symphony with Pekka Kuusisto
Tickets:  SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017, 3:30 & 6 p.m
St.
Andrew’s Christmas Festival
Join us for our Annual Christmas Festival with adult and children’s choirs,  St. Andrew’s Orchestra, Handbells and Orff ensembles. Freewill offering.

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017, 7 p.m.
Augustana (SD) College Christmas Vespers
Tickets: 605.274.5320 and at the door

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017, 6 p.m.
Christmas With Tonia and Sara – Great Hall
Tickets available online starting Nov. 10 at ChristmasWithToniaSara.eventbrite.com or in person starting Nov. 11 at St. Andrew’s Hospitality desks

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018, 7 p.m.
Metro East Conference Honor Choir & Jazz Band

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018, 7 p.m.
O.H. Anderson Elementary Music Program

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018, 3 p.m.
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra
Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante
Tickets:  SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018, 3 p.m.
Two Rivers Chorale with the Kenwood Symphony Concert
Freewill offering

Thursday, Friday, Feb. 8 & 9, 2018, 7 p.m.
Middle School Choir Music Extravaganza – Great Hall
Tickets available at the door

Friday, Saturday, Feb. 23 & 24, 2018, 7 p.m.
Sr. High Choir Dessert Theater – Great Hall
Tickets available at the door

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018, 3 p.m.
Cantus (in cooperation with the Wildwood Artist Series)
Ticket information not yet available

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7 p.m.
White Bear Lake High School Choral Concert

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 3 p.m.
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra
Maureen Nelson plays The Lark Ascending
Tickets:  SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 7 p.m.
White Bear Lake High School Band Concert

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 4 p.m.
Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphony
Tickets: 651.291.1144

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7 p.m.
O.H. Anderson Elementary Music Program

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 3 p.m.
Wayzata Symphony Orchestra Concert
Freewill offering

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 3 p.m.
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra 
Haydn’s Morning Symphony with Jonathan Cohen
Tickets:  SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144