The St. Andrew’s Music Series

The 2019-20 Music Series

All concerts are held in our Sanctuary unless noted.

Download our 2019-20 Music Series brochure 


St. Andrew’s Christmas Festival
Dawn From On High Breaks Upon Us
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 – 3:30 and 6 p.m. – Sanctuary
BOTH CONCERTS LIVESTREAMED
Freewill offering
Join us for our Annual Christmas Festival with adult and children’s choirs, St. Andrew’s Orchestra, Handbells, Orff Ensembles and organ.

CHRISTmas with Tonia & Sara
Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019  – 6 p.m. — Great Hall
 Tickets: $25

Metro East Conference Honor Choir & Jazz Band
Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 – 7 p.m.

O.H. Anderson Elementary School Winter Concert
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2020 – 7 p.m.

Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 – 3 p.m.
Tickets at thespco.org

Northern Lights Chorale Concert
Sunday, March 8, 2020 – 3 p.m.
Freewill offering

Mahtomedi Schools Choral Concert
Monday, March 9, 2020 – 7 p.m.

Concordia College Choir Concert
Saturday, March 14, 2020 – 7:30 p.m.
Freewill offering

White Bear Lake High School Choral Concert
Thursday, March 26, 2020 – 7 p.m.

St. Michael – Albertville High School Choir Concert
Friday, March 27, 2020 – 7 p.m.

Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 29, 2020 – 4 p.m.
Freewill offering

White Bear Lake High School Band Concert
Thursday, April 2, 2020 – 7 p.m.

Two Rivers Chorale Concert
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – 4 p.m.
Freewill offering

Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – 3 p.m.
Tickets at thespco.org

Luther College Collegiate Choral Concert
Thursday, April 23, 2020 – 7 p.m.
Freewill offering

Vernet-Meckler Organ Duo Concert
Friday, April 24, 2020 – 7 p.m.
Freewill offering

Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphony Concert
Sunday, April 26, 2020 – 4 p.m.
Freewill offering

ACDA State Honor Choir
Workshops – all day long
Concert – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Mounds View High School Orchestra Concert

Monday, May 18, 2020 – 7  p.m.

O.H. Anderson Elementary School Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – 7 p.m.

Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, May 24, 2020 – 3 p.m.
Tickets at thespco.org