The St. Andrew’s Music Series

The 2018-19 Music Series

Middle School Musical – Great Hall
Thursday, Friday, February 7-8, 2019 – 7 pm
Tickets available at the door

High School Choir Dessert Theater – Great Hall
Friday, Saturday, March 1-2, 2019 – 7 p.m.
Tickets available at the door

Mahtomedi Schools Choral Concert
Monday, March 4, 2019 – 7 p.m.

St. Paul Chamber Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 3 p.m.
Beethoven / 5: Jonathan Biss Plays Beethoven’s Third Piano Concerto
Tickets: SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144

White Bear Lake High School Choral Concert
Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 7 p.m.

Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 31, 2019 – 4 p.m.
Freewill offering

White Bear Lake High School Band Concert
Thursday, April 4, 2019 – 7 p.m.

Gustavus Adolphus College Wind Orchestra Concert
Sunday, April 7, 2019—3 p.m.

Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphony Concert
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 7 p.m.  NOTE NEW PERFORMANCE TIME
Ticket information not available at press time

Verdi Requiem Sing Along with the Minnesota Chorale
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 6:30 p.m.
Ticket information not available at press time

St. Paul Chamber Orchestra Concert
Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 3 p.m.
Ruggero Allifranchini Plays Mozart’s Fifth Violin Concerto
Tickets: SPCO Box Office, 651.291.1144

Mounds View High School Orchestra Concert 
Tuesday May 14, 2019 – 7:00 p.m.